2024-01-29 09:25:15 -
黑皮配白线,真心很难看,自己动手用油性笔涂成了黑色,勉强能接受,生意不易,勉强好评!**的设计,希望能改正!


2024-01-29 09:00:27 -
非常的好

2024-01-29 09:09:08 -
符合产品,我觉得很不错,大小合适,质量也还可以。

2024-01-29 09:07:13 -
物流服务包质量都很好

2024-01-29 09:04:55 -
看起来不错,皮质柔软是真皮,价格有点小贵。

2024-01-29 09:14:57 -
钱包非常好,很喜欢。满星好评

2024-01-29 08:58:41 -
很满意,不错的提包

2024-01-29 09:16:04 -
材质手感:手感不错 物美价廉

2024-01-29 09:25:25 -
买来送朋友的,个人觉得质量还不错,朋友也喜欢,低调大气,手感很不错,容量大小也刚刚好。各方面都比较满意。

2024-01-29 09:08:24 -
还行

Reviews


tag

The shoes make me feel like I'm walking on air...really!
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Guam


tag

4e is so hard to find. This is a great shoe for my wide feet. TY
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Been buying these for years. Love them. I need wide shoes and these fit perfect
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

These have been the most comfortable shoes ever, and they look great with classic style.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Nice looking shoe. Husband liked, but is tight as it runs small. I would recommend ordering half size up.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

These shoes are for my husband. We rebought a shoe that works well for him. He is happy with the fit and comfort
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

Perfect Fit, arrived on time, saved what would have been a LOUSEY vacation due to my shoe coming apart on the first day of the trip.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Samoa


tag

My kids call these "dad" sneakers. I call them awesome, they fit well , stylish (for me) and very comfortable. My toes are not compressed and have room .
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

The Nike Air monarchs are an excellent shoes. They fit me better than a glove as they say love the way they feel I am a hard person to buy shoes for, thank you, J. Mutch
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

After one month of daily use with 4 miles of daily walking and a job which includes lots of additional walking these shoes show no signs of wear and all of the stitching is without flaws. A very sturdy walking shoe so far.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

These are very comfortable walking shoes. I recently purchased a 2nd pair to replace my old ones. I put a lot of miles on the old pair; most recently on a 10-day walking tour of two countries. They are sturdy enough to function as hiking shoes.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

When I bought these Shoes, I didn't buy them because they were running Shoes, as I can't run because of my Plastic Ankle, When I tried these on after taking them out of the box, I was very glad of the Comfort, being that I'm a Diabetic # 2, these Shoes made my feet feel very good.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I work in retail and am on my feet for my entire shift of 8-10 hours. As I get older, comfort in a shoe is an absolute must. These shoes are very comfortable. They bend with the foot as you walk and are of a normal weight so they don't feel like bricks. They appear well made. Maybe Ill update this when they give out and report if anyone is interested
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I started buying Nike Monarchs many years ago. Now I buy no other athletic shoe (except for running). A great shoe for everyday casual use and long walks. I use my old pairs for yard work, working on the car, etc. I have a hard time throwing them out. They are pretty durable. Great Casual Styling for us Middle Aged Men. This was my 11th pair I think. I usually have both Black/White White (with Blue Nike Emblem) styles. They have 3 different styles but I never did like a Total Black Shoe. But if you do they have them. Highly recommended.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Netherlands(Holland)


tag

Reviews:
Very unsatisfied

Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Netherlands(Holland)


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great product! My wife was so happy!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
there really good item for the price, I would buy again but in a different color
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Thanks
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very good product
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Fits as good as my last pair.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Shipping was fast and exactly as expected.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
A fantastic shoe. I will be buying more of these in different colors.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very nice shoe doesn't need breaking in for very long about 2 weeks and not so difficult.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
3ard pair for me. They are very comfortable and one of the few I have purchased that don't require an after market insole.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Comfortable. As pictured. True to size. He had a different style of Nike previously, so we just ordered the same size in this style. So it seems nike sizes are consistent.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
It's great
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
My son love them
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Great pair of shoes!!!
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Fast delivery would buy again
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Great sneakers! Light and comfortable!
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
I love them!! Fit perfect and delivery before expected will definitely buy from this seller again
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
I bought these shoes for work...and i gotta say they are awesome!!! I never wore air force ones before and they are really comfortable..and the all black leather is very durable as well as the all rubber sole...i liked these shoes so much i had to get another pair this time in (wolf grey)so i could wear when im off work...shippment was fast and iam very pleased...do yourself a favor and get them.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Great tennis shoes our 4th pair
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
They feel wonderful , they look good They are everything I expected.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Excellent sneeker. 's sizing scale worked great for me, I usually wear a 10 wide but the 9 1/2 fit perfectly.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Good quality but size big receipt in 2 weeks
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Neutral

Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Fast delivery and Quality is okay
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I was not sent this item. I was sent the wrong one.
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Looks ????!!!!
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Italy